Sustaining Members

We gratefully acknowledge the additional support provided to our Chapter by the following individuals, who opt to renew their membership at the Sustaining Member level of $200 per year.  Sustaining Members are lawyers who not only practice in Federal Court, but are also deeply committed to the educational and benevolent missions of this local bar chapter.  Through their generosity, we are able to fund essential programming and support all of the lawyers practicing in Federal Court throughout the Eastern District of Michigan.  Note that Sustaining Members with an asterisk beside their names are also members of the Court Historical Society

Matthew P. Allen
William E. Altman
Christopher Andreoff
Nicholas S. Andrews *
Frank Angileri
Jeffrey Appel
Alexander A. Ayar *
Terrence G. Berg
Michael J. Blalock
Kathleen L. Bogas
Martin Brook
Dennis Clark
Jeffrey Clark
Michael A. Cox
Thomas W. Cranmer
Frederick (Fritz) Damm
Chris Darrow
Joseph F. Dillon
Catherine Dobrowitsky *
Christine Dowhan-Bailey
Lisa Dwyer *
Susan Fairchild *
David H. Fink *
Steve Fishman

Adam Forman
Grant Gilezan
Rodney M. Glusac
Richard D. Grauer
Lynn A. Helland
Fred K. Herrmann
J. Michael Huget
Richard Lloyd Hurford
Angela Jackson
Paul H. Johnson, Jr.
Gene Kohut
Susan D. Koval
Courtney Krause
Matt Lund *
Tammy Lundstrom *
Ian Lyngklip
Vanessa M. Mays
Megan McKnight
Barbara McQuade *
Fred Mester
E. Powell Miller
Douglas Mullkoff
Gregory V. Murray *
Elisa Angeli Palizzi *
Thomas Paxton
Arvin J. Pearlman
Thomas W.B. Porter
Steven Rhodes *
Michael Riordan
Charles R. Rutherford
Saura James Sahu
Thomas M. Schehr
Craig Schoenherr
Patrick Seyferth
Dan Sharkey
Miriam L. Siefer
Deborah Swedlow
Kevin J. Stoops
Michael Rataj
Leigh Taggart
James C. Thomas
Matthew L. Turner
Mary Wassel
I. W. Winsten
Jesse L. Young