Chapter Luncheon Sponsors

2020-2021 Chapter Luncheon Sponsorship Program

We are extremely grateful for all firms and vendors who support our efforts be committing as Chapter Luncheon Sponsors. Your sponsorship to a very large extent sustains the efforts of this chapter to fulfill its mission of elevating the bench and bar. Throughout the year, we orchestrate numerous educational and social events which are made possible through your commitment. Additionally, your sponsorship allows the chapter to be more inclusive and extend our benefits – for free – to all law students, and at a great discount to newer lawyers, federal employees, federal clerks, and retirees. Simply put, we couldn’t do what we do without our sponsors!

This year, in consideration of implications of the global Covid-19 pandemic, Chapter Sponsorships will be offered at roughly a 1/3 discount as compared to last year.

All chapter sponsors will be recognized on our website and on our large THANK YOU board displayed at each of our luncheons, in each of our luncheon programs, and in at least one of our quarterly newsletters.  Your sponsorship includes many benefits including entry and recognition to our luncheon series. For the fall, we are planning to hold the State of the Court and Rom/Rakow Luncheons virtually, with the goal of returning to in-person luncheons in 2021 for the McCree and Gilman Luncheons. Chapter Sponsors will be invited to special Social Sectionals throughout the year. They will also get preference in registering for any of our special programs, and receive free advertising at our luncheon series, in our newsletter, etc.

Our association prefers to receive payment via check, but can accomodate credit card payments with a 2% administration fee. Click here to pay with a credit card:

Checks are also accepted with no administration fee and can be made payable to FBA EDMI and mailed to FBA EDMI, PO BOX 5249, NORTHVILLE, MI 48167

Chapter Sponsorship levels for the 2020-2021 chapter year:

  1. Firms with 6 or less attorneys ($350) and will receive 3 tickets to each luncheon 
  2. Firms with 7-15 attorneys ($850) and will receive 8 tickets to each luncheon
  3. Firms with 16+ attorneys ($1,050) and will receive 10 tickets to each luncheon
  4. Vendors ($850) and will receive 8 tickets to each luncheon                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

List of 2020-2021 Chapter Luncheon Sponsors:

  1. **Altior Law, P.C.
  2. **Andrew J. McGuinness, Esq.
  3. **ASG Investigations
  4. **Avalon
  5. **Barris Sott Denn & Driker, P.L.L.C.
  6. **Bodman LLP
  7. **Brooks Wilkins Sharkey & Turco, PLLC
  8. **Bush Seyferth PLLC
  9. **Butzel Long
  10. **Brooks Kushman P.C.*
  11. **Certified Service Professionals
  12. **Clancy Advisors, PLC
  13. **Crawford & Winiarski Financial Consulting, LLC
  14. **Clark Hill PLC
  15. ** Darrow Mustafa P.C.
  16. **dgl (Deborah Gordon Law)*
  17. **Dickinson Wright P.L.L.C.
  18. **Dykema Gossett P.L.L.C.
  19. **Fagan McManus, P.C.
  20. **Fink Bressack PLLC
  21. **Fisher & Phillips LLP
  22. **Flood Law PLLC*
  23. **Foley & Lardner LLP
  24. **Garan Lucow Miller P.C.
  25. **Hickey Hauck Bishoff Jeffers & Seabolt PLLC
  26. **Honigman
  27. **Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC 
  28. **Hoyer Law Group, PLLC
  29. **Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer & Weiss, PC 
  30. **JAMS
  31. **Law, PLC 
  32. **Jones Day
  33. **Kerr Russell P.L.C.
  34. **Kienbaum Hardy Viviano Pelton Forrest, P.L.C.
  35. **Law Offices of Robert June, P.C.
  36. **Liss Seder & Andrews, P.C.
  37. **Littler Mendelson P.C.*
  38. Lotus Legal Solutions, PLLC*
  39. **Lyngklip & Associates Consumer Law Center, PLC
  40. **Mansour Law, P.C.
  41. **McDonald Hopkins LLC*
  42. **Miller Canfield, P.L.C.
  43. **Nacht Law, P.C.
  44. **Nemeth Law P.C.
  45. **Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.L.L.C.
  46. **Pastor & Associates, P.C.
  47. **Pitt McGehee Palmer & Rivers P.C.
  48. **Plunkett Cooney P.C.
  49. **Reiter & Walsh, P.C.*
  50. **Rivenoak Law Group, P.C.*
  51. **Salvatore Prescott Porter & Porter, PLLC
  52. **Sommers Schwartz, P.C.
  53. **Spectrum Computer Forensics and Risk Management LLC
  54. **Sterling Attorneys at Law, P.C.
  55. **Steve Fishman, Esq.*
  56. Stout Risius Ross, LLC
  57. **The Miller Law Firm, P.C.
  58. **The Mazzara Law Firm, PLLC*
  59. **Troutman Pepper LLP
  60. **United States District Court Eastern District of Michigan
  61. **University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
  62. **Varnum LLP
  63. **Warner Norcross + Judd LLP
  64. **Wolfson Bolton PLLC
  65. “*” AFTER sponsor name indicates new sponsor for the 2020-2021 year