Intellectual Property

The membership of the Intellectual Property Committee is drawn from all facets of the practice – plaintiffs and defendants, patent preparation and prosecution, copyright, trademark and unfair competition, client counseling, enforcement, and litigation.

For more information about the Intellectual Property Committee, contact:

William G. Abbatt
Brooks & Kushman, P.C.
1000 Town Center, 22nd Floor
Southfield, MI 48075-1183
Phone: (248) 358-4400

John S. Artz
Artz & Artz PC
38525 Woodward Ave Ste 2000
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Phone: (248) 433-7200

Christopher Darrow
The Darrow Law Firm PC
410 N Center St Ste 200
Northville, MI 48167-1224 (Map It)
(248) 864-5959

Brian D. Wassom
Warner, Norcross & Judd LLP
2000 Town Center Ste 2700
Southfield, MI 48075
Phone: 248.784.5039