Alternative Dispute Resolution

The ADR Committee provides members of the bar, the judiciary and litigants with creative leadership and support in the dispute resolution field.  The Committee fosters diversity in the profession; develops and offers educational programs; promotes access to dispute resolution alternatives to parties who are represented and unrepresented; and provides policy guidance, information, and technical assistance on ethical issues, dispute resolution techniques, and training.

Committee Co-Chairs

Joe Golden
Burgess Sharp & Golden PLLC
43260 Garfield Rd Ste 280
Silverstone Officentre
Clinton Township, MI 48038-7415

Richard Hurford
Richard Hurford Dispute Resolution Services PC
4967 Crooks Road, Ste 100
Troy, MI 48098

cell: 313-510-8175


Committee Members

Joseph Basta – NaM

Kathleen Bogas

David Calzone – Exp

David Kotzian – NaM   

Michael Leib

Hon. Mona Majzoub

Paul Monicatti

Antoinette Raheem 

Martin Reisig

Jerome Rock

John Sier

Sheldon Stark – NaM

Douglas Toering – NaM

William Weber – NaM